Face Care

Thanks to its high concentrations of plant-based active ingredients, Olivier Claire skincare has an immediate and long-lasting effect. These tailor-made High Performance products offer a soft and pleasant texture, transforming your skincare routine into a daily delight.

Serums

With its maximum concentration of plant-based active ingredients, the Olivier Claire serum is a unique product that offers visible results. Thanks to its fluid texture, Olivier Claire creams can be applied afterwards, for a complementary and boosted effect. Skin is immediately and lastingly transformed.

Eye Contour

Particularly marked by the signs of aging, the skin around the eyes is 3 to 5 times thinner than that of the face. Specially formulated with specific active ingredients, Olivier Claire Eye Contour treats this delicate area for an immediately smoothed and revitalized look.

Anti-Aging creams

Keeping your skin young and comfortable means above all preserving its hydration. Highly concentrated in natural active ingredients, Olivier Claire creams strengthen the skin barrier and protect the skin against daily external damage (UV rays, pollution, etc.). Skin is soothed and fully receptive to the regenerating and unifying active ingredients, leaving it visibly firmer and smoother.

Soins visage

Grâce à leur haute concentration en actifs végétaux, les soins Olivier Claire ont une action immédiate et durable sur la peau. Créés sur-mesure, ces soins Haute Performance offrent une texture douce et agréable, transformant le rituel de soin en plaisir quotidien.

Sérums

Grâce à sa concentration maximale en actifs végétaux, le sérum Olivier Claire est un soin unique aux résultats visibles. Sa texture fluide permet d’appliquer par la suite les crèmes Olivier Claire, pour une action complémentaire et reboostée. La peau est immédiatement et durablement transformée.

Contours des Yeux

Particulièrement marquée par les signes de l’âge, la peau du contour de l’œil est 3 à 5 fois plus fine que celle du visage. Spécialement formulé avec des actifs spécifiques, le contour des yeux Olivier Claire prend soin de cette zone délicate pour un regard immédiatement lissé et défatigué.

Crèmes Anti-Age

Garder une peau jeune et confortable, c’est avant tout préserver son hydratation. Hautement concentrées en actifs naturels, les crèmes Olivier Claire renforcent la barrière cutanée et apportent à la peau une protection contre les agressions extérieures quotidiennes (UV, pollution…). Apaisée, la peau est pleinement réceptive aux actifs régénérants et uniformisants, pour une peau visiblement plus ferme et plus lisse.